Sunday, July 10, 2011

Will anyone take the Liberal media seriously this time as they slobber all over Obama again ?

No one takes the media seriously now. it amazes me how they keep on reporting as tho anyone cares what they have to say. they are so biased that it is a waster of time to listen to them. and yet they continue to declare themselves the best there is.. makes me laugh. CNN and MS NBC especially are funny.. they actually think they are news sources. Stupid!

No comments:

Post a Comment